out of work out of luck

I fully admit I’ve been lazy many times, but in my search for employment I’ve honestly given it my all.  Searching on and off line for about three years with nothing more than a few weeks at a friend’s bookshoppe and sometime babysitting for my family to show for it. I have next to no work skills and zero experience but that won’t change if no one gives me a chance to prove myself. Are people that scared to risk hiring someone without experience or am I applying wrong, probably the second.  I swear I must be cursed or something. to quote game grumps, “Ladies and gentlemen this isn’t an act I’m actually trying as hard as I can here”

Leave a Reply

