question

To the very few that bother to read this blog thing what exactly do you expect to gain from this experience?
Do you think you’ll become smarterer by reading what a mad man has to say?
Are my rants some form of entertainment to your twisted minds?
Why would anyone want to spend their free time subjecting themselves to such concentrated nonsense?
That’s not to say I’ll stop or anything just that I don’t understand you.  Then again I don’t fully understand myself either.
Why read this blog?

ECHO ECHO

Leave a Reply

