ramblings 1

Darkness descended like a plague.   What madness drives a hungry man to steal it is that which drives a soldier to kill, a strange mix of bravery desperation and twisted expectation forcing you to violate what you once held sacred.  I won’t condemn you for doing what you had to I’m glad it has been done.  Why does fear fill me?  I no longer hunger once dred sets in, my body longs for nothing when expecting death. I suppose I’ll have no last request.   This isn’t news this is barely coherent.   Yet this is me at my most transparent, I’m rambling on again.   Shaking in my boots so I removed them to lay in bed, as I lay and watch the stars I wonder why I feel so far.  Six hundred times a day I think I may just as well say I’m insane.

ECHO ECHO

Leave a Reply

