rant

I enjoy confusion, it means I might be about to learn something new!
    With that being said misunderstandings suck.  From causing wars to being at the core of at least half of every episode of any sitcom’s plot, misunderstandings make the world go round, but as I always say, going with the flow always leads down stream.  I seek to avoid any more misunderstanding by perfecting my ability to both express myself and understand others.  I’ll just get my confusion elsewhere.  The time has come to understand one another because I’m tied of walking two miles because I misinterpreted someone’s directions to a place.  And now if you don’t mind I require rest and thus shall slumber momentarily.
CAT NAP FTW!!

ECHO ECHO

Leave a Reply

