Confidence

I swear if I had half the confidence I have when I write I could walk up top anyone and just say, “You should part me for how awesome I am.”  But a soon as the pen goes down so does my courage.  Outside of the down word I can still weave a fine tale or explain fairly complicated points, but I clearly have lost done of that fire, don’t misunderstand, I can speak in front out crowds and to strangers, but my written works are just clearly a step above the spoken.  Maybe I just have more time to organize my thoughts, but I ramble in both.  I’m just better at written though far from the best.

ECHO ECHO

5 thoughts on “Confidence

  1. For me it’s clarity rather than confidence that changes from writing to speaking. I’m able to organize my thoughts and words so much easier typing them out then speaking them, even though I’m a pretty verbal person. And it’s not even about speed, because I type a lot faster than I talk. I just think the brain pathway between my brain and my fingers has better filters than the one between my brain and my mouth. God luck echo echo!

    • That may be it, I don’t know, I rather enjoy both means in their own right, you see contrary to popular belief I actually love the sound of my own voice. I even make weird noises when not talking just to keep hearing it.

  2. Just because I may type better than I talk doesn’t mean I don’t commit a few typos. That’s good luck not God luck, though that would probably be a good thing too 🙂

  3. Someone necessarily lend a hand to make significantly articles I’d state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual put up amazing. Magnificent job!

Leave a Reply

