momentum

It’s not so much fame I’m looking for, just an audience, a decent excuse to say all this stuff I was going to say anyway.  My goal is to reach the point where if I miss a day people ask why.  Obviously I’m far from that goal but none the les the reason for my adsense this weekend is simple.  I was caught up in my elder brother’s latest scheme, Project Oranges to Apples.  It’s fun working south him, though ultimately it means less time for my own secret projects.  Anywaythings should be quieting down around here once more so a return to normality is expected.
Sorry for the inconvenience.

ECHO ECHO

Leave a Reply

