happiness?

Sometimes I stop and ask myself if I’m happy.  Often I get a nice simple yes or no, others I get an I have no idea.  How can I not know if I’m happy?  Sure emotions are complex things with more nuances than you can shake a stick at, but it’s a pretty binary question.  One can be not happy and not dsfg, but the answer would still be no, I’m not happy, native I’m happy and sad?  But then out would be a yes and I would figure that out by now, it’s as if my emotions are in some sort of flux.  Not to worry I’ll just write something and feel like a god because of the inherent cosmic powers associated with creating my own realm and manipulating the lives of all who live there. 
Roar!

ECHO ECHO

Leave a Reply

