the uninspired

after passing one hundred posts I feels this way once more

Echoshadow

    When I’m feeling it doesn’t always manifest as pure writer’s block more often I merely feel boredom and no urge to write.  In fact I’ve been about to break free by forcing myself to write, though usually I simply ignore my creations in favor of other people’s work or something unrelated to the written word, such as my love of video games, or that job search my family doesn’t believe I’m actually doing.  When I feel uninspired the logic in my mind is this, I simply don’t feel like writing at this moment.  So most of the time I simply do not when this mental state occurs, there are so many things to do inspiration always truths no need to chase after it.  When inspiration takes a break so do I.

ECHO ECHO

View original post

Leave a Reply

