Oh look an echo post

My god life get’s busy I feel like I haven’t written in ages, you know despite my offline projects, yes I call everything a project for the two or three of you paying attention. So my faithful readers (and the other ones too) did you miss the madman?
I’m back, (kind of) and with a plan I’ll draft up a wonderful piece on the existential nature of mankind, postulating that the thing that differentiates man from beast is man’s insistence that there is a difference. Or I’ll just rant about my day then talk about video games, and complain about not having a job, same difference really. I don’t know what I’m doing with my life, to be honest but I have a plan, just not able to get to step two until I have enough capital.

Leave a Reply

