And If I’m wrong, is that such a crime?

Take a line from a song that you love or connect with. Now forget the song, and turn that line into the title or inspiration for your post.

Today I felt too lazy to think up a post, so I used a prompt, isn’t that interesting?
anyways on to the works.

During the writing of my new novel for NaNoWriMo, I shall undoubtedly mess up, a lot. Typos galore, and things so far from logic I wouldn’t even post them here, and I label everything I post here nonsense.  The kind of glaring plot holes that would usually keep me up at night wondering how to keep a certain scene in without poisoning the plot.  (man I’m dramatic today)   The sort of stuff, I shall simply ignore, and why must I ignore them?
Because that is how we grow, there is no choice but to leave them in, I’ll correct them once the work is finished.  Maybe I’ll decided to add them to a possible squeal, maybe they’ll fit somewhere else, but I won’t even care until the entire book is complete.  There’s nothing wrong with being wrong.
Bonus points to anyone who comments the band and song for the post title.

If I went a single day without speaking an untruth, and I don’t mean a lie, then I don’t recall.  I’m wrong all the time, you may end up being wrong less often, but I’m certaintly not wrong in saying you’ve been wrong once or twice, and you’ll do it again at some point.
Such is life.

If you enjoyed this brand of nonsense then you may consider subscribing for more or leaving a helpful comment as to how I can improve, it could be fun.

ECHO ECHO

Leave a Reply

