Videogame quote #2

Hello again wonderful readers, ready for episode two? yeah me neither, but hey I’m not even done with one character from one game, so many inspirations to explore, I wonder what’s in store.

“The rising sun will eventually set.
A newborn’s life will fade.
From sun to moon, moon to sun…
Give peaceful rest to living dead.”

The sun song’s poem, as written in a tombstone within a grave in the game Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time.  Next time I’m try to find something notZelda, though I’ll obviously return to spread the words of Sheik.

As always please comment your wonderful interpretations if the quote. Also, I’m sticking with mainly games I’ve played though you can suggest a few I’ll look into them and maybe try them out, thanks for reading.

ECHO ECHO

4 thoughts on “Videogame quote #2

  1. This is definitely a good idea Echo! I’m not into video games so it’s really eye opening to see such wise words and profound quotes from it!

    Nice quote talking about the cycle of life…

Leave a Reply

