Wednesday Updates: 1

Work starts with staff training on Friday, that’s going to be a blast.  I truly hope that this job thing works out, I’ve been neglecting my chores of late, but that should change once I readjust myself to being a working man.  Project Echoshadow, the guy who works at that one place. Achievement unlocked.

 

Moving on to other maters. 

20131211-210619.jpg

This strange creature has come to the echo household, isn’t that interesting?
More improbably on saturday, probably while I’m out at more staff training, a new oven shall arrive. So many foods I’ve avoided due to the lack of oven this house has faced since that mysterious french fry incident. I miss cheap frozen pizzas so badly, and stuffed shells. In other words things are finally looking up got the echo ever since I finished that first draft and blogged everyday for a month.

Trial by fire; learn or burn.

If you enjoythe real life chronicles of your friendly neighborhood echo then subscribe or ask a few questions, I won’t bite, for now.

ECHO ECHO

13 thoughts on “Wednesday Updates: 1

  1. All the best at staff training! Cute kitty visitor too 😉
    We have a stray dog, well we think it’s stray which keeps coming back to our house staying for a few days and then goes off wandering again. lol

    • T’is no visitor, full fledged house cat, currently unnamed though. I’m pushing for the name Leo. The real highlight here is the oven thing, also I spent half the day searching for a good pokemon quote only to go with an earthbound quote instead.

      ECHO ECHO

          • Bahahahaah…okay..I shall blame the over working for my poor comments 😛

            I’ve never really used ovens so much…a stove of course that’s always good to have.

            As for the Pokemon quote..it’s cool..when it is time it shall appear 😉

            • Don’t get me wrong, I found several obvious choices for the pokemon thing, I just wanted something not said by N feel few to google his quotes you’ll see what I mean. Far too obvious.

              ECHO ECHO

Leave a Reply

