I’m sorry

Hey, I would love to say I have a plan or that I know what’s going to happen next, maybe you would believe it, maybe you’re smarter than that.  Maybe I should explain myself, I’m sure you know  I can’t, everytime I pouch up a pen it is with the goal of explaining myself, and yet I’m still so confused, the world is big and complicated yes, but what really confused me is those few inches between my ears.  I feel sad, I don’t know why, it’s like I’m trying to remember what I was tricked into forgetting, maybe that’s why I always feel so guilty. Also I’ve got a headache from soda, so that’s funny too. 

I have no idea what’s wrong with me, I can’t focus unless I’m writing, even them I’m not focused I let my mind wander and wonder every which way as I write this I’m wondering if I’m hungry if crowd eat gummy bears and if bears eat gummy birds, and where to get gummy birds they sound great.  I keep falling asleep, into sleep naps and I can’t sleep at night.  I’m so thirsty I knew that soda would only make me feel worse, green oni this is torment.  Still I’m Project Echoshadow, I can handle a bit of emotion.  though it is odd that I’m without emotions a majority of the time, I use writing to help me regain them I can feel my words and then I can feel the world again. writing is what keeps me from forgetting, but I don’t know what will help me to remember, what is it that I’ve lost.  I miss you old memories, even if you were drenched with regret, I miss my mind I loath this disconnect, I long to recollect.   Stop rhyming, I’m always deadly serious.  I am the echo, and I refuse to life myself, no later how much I adapt I cannot allow myself to forget what I was before that is why I must remember what I did, who I was, and why.  If I think I’m a monster now I wonder what I’ll think in ten years? Mayhaps that’s enough time to redeem myself, one cannot redeem without knowing the crimes, and one page of your book is missing.  the lost page of echoshadow, now there’s a title I should keep for future use.

If you enjoyed this sugar fueled rampage of a post then do a barrel roll, or just subscribe, either way….

ECHO ECHO

Leave a Reply

