Ordered Madness

Echoshadow

I’m contemplating bringing law and order to this Wild West of a blog. Because I don’t often do such things, I’m pretty sure I won’t stick too closely to the script so I’ll publicly present the intentions in order to reduce the confusion.

Before I go further let me share some good news, echo is now employed at a new and local restaurant more on that later.

Monday: short story
Tuesday: short piece ( like the videogame quotes )
Wednesday: updates on echo life
Thursday: I don’t like those
Friday: links day
Leaving the weekend open

Hopefully this is a wonderful schedule I can stick to without delay or issue.

ECHO ECHO

View original post

Leave a Reply

