One Year

May 24th, my mother’s birthday, for some reason last year on my mom’s birthday I decided to start a blog, an option many have suggested I do on multiple occasions.   Most notably my brother who insists I start a blog to reveiw anime I watch on Netflix, for some reason the concept seemed unappealing, even to this day the concept of that paticular blog is very far from appealing, which isn’t to say I won’t give it a try sometime, just that I have no idea why I decided to start a blog.  I forgot my reasoning, I think it may have been to promote myself for the eventual release of my book, but it ultimately allowed me to finish a completely different book, Beyond the Cutting Edge.  So yes, blogging has been a success, I’ve met interesting people and expanded my writing abilities, finished a book and had fun sharing my madness with the world.  What I’m trying to say, is thank you, thank you for reading, thank you for your time, thank you for everything, you have all enhanced my life.

If you wish to continue enhancing my life, maybe consider subscribing, or buy me a cookie, that works too.

ECHO ECHO

Leave a Reply

