how to end harmony

I lsat in a dark room cold enough to see my breath when the lights are on. I’m barely visible in the fun light cast off by the small screen of an old phone I often use to write these posts, but I’m paused, deep in thought, contemplating my next move, pondering which chess piece to move to showcase how the dominos fall, what if I don’t have an ave up my sleeves?  So many games to play yet the words won’t come, stick in this silence wondering where to start, the inpatient warrior begging got a fight, the insane guardian built to protect, yet obviously defective, the mad king, with grand ambitions, the queen moments away from her curse, or the distantly related princess, her family destroyed filling her with a new fire, the flames of vengeance.  So many choices, but where to begin?

ECHO ECHO

Leave a Reply

