thinking

Echoshadow

To say that I know what I’m doing would be almost a lie, a better translation of that thought would be, I’m not clueless.  It’s not as if I have a plan, but I do know what I want to happen as a result of my actions.  I know what I hope I’m doing? I know what I think I’m doing?  No those don’t sound right, maybe I should say, it’s under control?  NO NO NO NO NO!!! That is most certainly a lie, nothing is under “control” everything is up in the air, so much chaos things could easily turn south.  Perhaps I should tell people just not to worry?  Well obviously, stress is bad for you but what does that have to do with an explanation?  Fine I’ll just say I’ve got this.  Seriously?  What? “I’ve got this.” Yeah, good right? No, just no.  What’s wrong?  What exactly…

View original post 85 more words

Leave a Reply

