Random update

My mother’s birthday is this weekend, which as a few of you may know is also the birthday of the echo blog, not sure what one gets a website but there will be celebrations.  Mark my words, or not, maybe you’d rather tag then or something, I know I’ve been posting less and reading other blood less, not that any of you could possibly trip but that’s because I’ve been dealing with my brain problems, adhd.  An annoying little issue where my brain pretty much glitches, a lot of people joke about having add, and I get the jokes it’s funny, but sometimes my inability to, it’s difficult to explain something so fundamentally wrong, it’s like if you woke up and your bed is an inch taller, you instantly know something is off about the way your took looks today but can’t tell what, that happens in my head, and it ruins my day every time.  Other than that life is swell, multiple possible employment opportunities, signed up for a certified nurses aid program, and I no longer have access to the iphone.  But of a mixed bag really, but I’m hopefully, which has to count for something, right?

ECHO ECHO

Leave a Reply

