An echo update thingy.

Ever find yourself holding back a smile as your family talks about you to a psychologist during group therapy?
What began as sharing the problems of the group quickly desired into an echo is strange story telling contest where they confessed all my sins, the only problem is, I enjoyed it. I especially enjoyed how guilty they felt about it, as if they wronged me, as if they owed me. I do nothing around here and they felt like they owed me? Therapy is showing me the darker sides of echo. Anyways I’m alive trying to publish a book, anyone here got advise? Please, maybe, no? Okay then….

Hey did you enjoy this update? Yeah me neither. Anyways you should yell me why you think it’s stupid in the comments then subscribe to see if I improve on the areas you suggested.

ECHO ECHO

Leave a Reply

