Echo the Free Lancer

So I’ve noticed my attempts to nail down a steady job haven’t been working out very well, I mean I got that one job down at that Local place as a dishwasher but that didn’t last half a month…..
In brighter news My current plan is to start doing some freelance writing.  As a wise man once said, find something you love, then trick someone into paying you to do it.  I’m well aware it’s unlikely to generate thousands of dollars and make me a world renowned master wordsmith, but if it’s enough to pay for one hot meal at some point instead of relying souly on the kindness of my family. then that’s enough for me.   On a related note if anyone here requires some literary work done I’ll be happy to assist.  Ghost writing sounds pretty fun, all the work none of the credit, it’s almost like an anonymous blog, except I don’t end up using the same name all my friends already call me so it isn’t even semi anonymous.  True story.

https://www.elance.com/s/projectechoshadow/?rid=4XOMY

have a wonderful day if you enjoyed this update try subscribing for more, or you could hug a kitty cat.

ECHO ECHO

Leave a Reply

