this week in echo

A quick catch up on what Project Echoshadow related things have been going on since you know, whenever it is I last stopped to mention what echo things are going on.  Fist off I’ll start by mentioning another professional  Blog post  by echo.  It’s honestly even better than the last one.  Also I started Playing Kirby on my YouTube channel.  All of this is of course to distract me from how horrible my job hunt is going, you’d think I’d get more interviews what with there never being enough male cna’s in the state.
In other news I switched my desktop background.

zelda_secret_to_everybody  from this to

Money_Making_Game

see what a diffference I’ve made this week?  I’m like a tottaly different echo

If you enjoyed whatever this is, then you’re probably insane please go get yourself a psychologist.

ECHO ECHO

Leave a Reply

