Tribus Day

As you may or may not know (probs not) I love made up holidays. So let’s deal with this Tribus Day thing. Let’s see I just list three things I love. So what does an Echo love? Most things are liked, but true love. I guess I’d have to start with. 

Jus de pomme ( apple juice ) 

 http://www.core77.com/posts/24748/build-the-next-gen-of-mobile-games-with-juicebox-games-in-san-francisco-california-24748

 The golden icor is the nectar of the gods, liquid life itself every sip makes me feel closer to perfection and I have a serious addiction to it too. But I have it under control. 

For now…

Writing

 http://minecraft.gamepedia.com/Book_and_Quill 

When I put pen to paper become a creator I can finally feel control for once in this chaotic world I have power and it feels so good. Almost nothing can compete with the feeling I get when I’m just three sentences in and my stories seem to come from nowhere just a constant flow of ideas I feel like a god. This too is an addiction I have some level of Control over. 

Star

  http://www.mariowiki.com/Super_Star

My shining Nova is the most important thing in my life and is an addiction I have no control over. 

Tribus Day complete!

So there, I was friendly and joined the festivities, but I think I did it wrong?

Who knows

ECHO ECHO

20 thoughts on “Tribus Day

  1. Pingback: Happy Tribus! | rarasaur

  2. You did it exactly right! And even if you had done it wrong, I have a feeling it’d be wrong the way the Atlantic Ocean is wrong– which is to say, inherently right to the rules that make what it is what it is. 🙂

    But hurrah! I love the minecraft image for writing… it really is creation, isn’t it? So… awesome!

    Happy Tribus, Echo.
    Thank you for playing along. ❤

  3. Pingback: My 3 Loviest Loves: Happy Tribus! | Steph Mignon

  4. Pingback: Made Up Holidays Are The Best Holidays | A Sign Of Life

  5. Pingback: Fearsome  | Echoshadow

Leave a Reply

