Masks?

So I was looking through some old posts wondering what to write and I saw this at the bottom of one:

“No one knows why we wear these masks, but I think when we put them on, we become our true selves.”
Seemed rather unrelated to the topic which I already forgot but was probably bees or something mythical like that. The point is, what’s the deal with these masks? Am I being symbolic of anonymity online? Or how we all put on different faces to be more embraced by the world? Maybe I was just playing Majora, either way I now have to write a story with that line in it, thanks past Echo you’re so helpful. 

ECHO ECHO

Leave a Reply

