Wordsmith 

One of my favourite things during my week is when my mother calls to ask for help with her homework. She’s doing some college stuff and she frequently calls for help fixing a sentence or asking for better phrasing. Little things like “I ignored the information” becoming ” I disregarded the information altogether” to make the sentence both more professional and absolute. I feign annoyance, pretending she’s toying with my patience but I love helping her and it always feels good to practice my word skills. So that’s a random thing you probably didn’t know about me. 
What’s a thing about your relationship with writing people don’t know?

ECHO ECHO 

Leave a Reply

