Allow Me To Ramble 

My words still flow forth whenever I begi to write but my writing is starting later, I don’t feel blocked from writing, I feel unmotivated.  Why am I doing this?  Is it just to show off that I can pepper out a month. I’m well aware I’m capable but that doesn’t mean I can… I don’t know why I’ve been doing this but earlier I was excited I could release multiple posts a day and I’d have at least one scheduled for the next day. Not anymore. Now I think to myself, I should write I promised.  I eventually write but the excitement is gone. Not from the writing itself words are still my comfort an island order in a sea of chaos and madness I’ve long suspected was my own creation.  But I don’t know why I’m doing this.  I’m not quiting.  I may not know my reasoning but I do know that I have one. I’m just expressing doubts.  Maybe I’m sad now. Life seemed brighter a month ago.  Which is fine not every month can be as good as October was.  I’ll keep writing because this month hasn’t been good and that’s when I need writing most.  
ECHO ECHO

6 thoughts on “Allow Me To Ramble 

  1. Writing helps so much in the darkest of times. I know my blog and wonderful people like you have helped me heaps in the past few months. Things will get better, the future is bright.

Leave a Reply

