Echo?

I could write, it’s not beyond me to make up something.  But lately I’ve been wanting to do something meaningful with this blog.  Completely antithetical to the entire Echo blog.   I started this thing to gain an audience for when I eventually attempt to publish a book and to have a place to ramble incoherently.   But now I have a written book and at leat three or four people who I’ve only met via this blog who I’m sure will be excited to see a post. (Hello friends) so have I fulfilled my goals?   That’s dumb I should just write what’s on my mind and pretend it’s deep, someone will get the joke. 

ECHO ECHO

2 thoughts on “Echo?

Leave a Reply

