Fearsome 

Ever wonder what scares an Echo?

Yesterday I spoke freely of love (wait wrong link) so now I shall share some fears. 

Success


  


Nothing scares me more than this, power corrupts and I don’t know what I will become, or more importantly what I’ll do to my loved ones.  This is undoubtedly what holds me back in life. 
Failure

  

I know what will happen if I don’t succeed and it’s not filled with enough gumdrops to fill my plastic pumpkin if you know what I mean. ( I bet you don’t that should be a saying though)  So I refuse to be crippled by one fear because of the other fear. If I am to become a monster to achieve my dreams, then such is life. 

I only did two because that way love wins, so that’s funny too. 

ECHO ECHO

2 thoughts on “Fearsome 

Leave a Reply

